MISSION STATEMENT


The Advertising Production Club of New York (APC-NYC) is a community of production professionals in traditional, digital and emerging media. The APC provides educational programs and networking opportunities designed to keep our members informed about new technologies, best practices and industry trends. The APC performs this service to the industry in an effort to raise money to be awarded as scholarships to those interested in studying the graphic arts.


Executive Board

President
Judy Salmon
Sr. Integrated Production Manager
Showtime Networks
judy.salmon@showtime.net
2004

1st VP
Siobhan Daukes
Operations and Client Services Director
BORN Group
siobhan.daukes@gmail.com
2017

2nd VP
Sarah Vassallo
National Accounts Manager
Mohawk
sarah.vassallo@mohawkpaper.com
2017

Treasurer
Eloise Martinez
Business Development & Marketing Professional
eloisemartinez5@gmail.com
2016

Chairperson
Erin Brennan
VP, Director of Print Production
FCB
Erin.Brennan@fcb.com
2011

Board Members

Member At Large
Adam Avrick
President
Design Distributors
adam@designdistributors.com
2017

Member At Large
Saloni Baid
Finance Team Lead
eg+ worldwide
saloni.baid@egplusww.com
2018

Member At Large
Deborah Corn
Intergalactic Ambassador to
The Printerverse

Print Media Centr
deborah@printmediacentr.com
2016

Member At Large
Jen Fitzpatrick
Content Strategist
BORN Group
jen.fitzpatrick@borngroup.com
2018

Member At Large
Alex Ivanov
Business Analyst/Product Owner
eg+ worldwide
alex.ivanov@egplusww.com
2018

Member At Large
Britton Jackson
Senior Print Producer
Spark44
Britj@spark44.com
2017

Member At Large
James Levin
Career Coach
Job Search Therapy
jlevin@jobsearchtherapy.com
2012

Member At Large
Jerry Mandelbaum
Senior Consultant and Partner
Sajen Associates / Codex Advisors
jmandelbaum@gcsfny.org
2012

Member At Large
Ross McLaughlin
Director of Marketing
Five Iron Golf
rossjan93@gmail.com
2018

Member At Large
Linda Monteleone
Director, Print Production
Showtime Networks 
linda.monteleone@showtime.net
2017

Member At Large
Jim Sewell
SVP, Sales
Hatteras
jsewell@hatteras.us
2009

Member At Large
Howie Weinstein
President
Candid World Wide
hw@candidlitho.com
2009